Contact Us

Center for Child Welfare and Education

Angela Baron-Jeffrey
Director
815-753-8528
abaronjeff@niu.edu

Yasmina Sefiane
Senior Education Program Coordinator
815-753-4321
ysefiane@niu.edu

Educational Access Project Staff

Donnis Briscoe
Education Advisor
Cook North Chicago and Suburbs
312-328-2607
donnis.briscoe@illinois.gov

Clinton Rosebourgh
Education Advisor
Phone: 708-338-6641
clinton.rosebourgh@illinois.gov

Arlecia Brown
Education Advisor
Cook South - Chicago and Suburbs
773-371-6479
arlecia.brown@illinois.gov

Aundrea Nabors
Education Advisor
Northern - Rockford and Aurora Sub-Regions
815-967-3750
aundrea.nabors@illinois.gov

Mary Chepulis
Education Advisor
Central - Peoria and Springfield Sub-Regions
309-671-7952
mary.chepulis@illinois.gov

Regina Parnell
Education Advisor
Phone: 618-583-2145
regina.parnell@illinois.gov

Diane Fitzhugh
Cook South -  Suburbs
Northern - Aurora Sub-Region
708-210-3050
diane.fitzhugh@illinois.gov

Ann Wells
Education Advisor
Central - Champaign Sub-Region
217-875-6797
ann.s.wells@illinois.gov

Permanency Enhancement Project

Vicki Malinowski
PEP Coordinator
815-753-9330
vmalinowski1@niu.edu

For more information about the Center for Child Welfare and Education, contact:

815-753-4321
ccwe-info@niu.edu
NIU Center for Child Welfare and Education
Monat Building
148 N Third Street,
DeKalb, IL 60115-2828
Back to top